Sales Team

talis hr schoofs

Stefan Schoofs

Sales manager Germany

s.schoofs@talis.org
+49 (0) 2151 / 7069-13

talis fr lidgens

Bianca Liedgens

Sales Germany

b.liedgens@talis.org
+49 (0) 2151 / 7069-22

talis hr thissen

Roy Thissen

Sales manager BENELUX

r.thissen@talis.org
+49 (0) 2151 / 7069-24

talis-hr-vanMaissen-

Ron van Malssen

Sales BENELUX

r.vanmalssen@talis.org
+49 (0) 2151 / 7069-25

Order Management

talis hr billich

Michael Billich

m.billich@talis.org
+49 (0) 2151 / 7069-26

math-Lemmens

Math Lemmens

m.lemmens@talis.org
+ 49 (0) 2151 / 7069-41

talis fr marzano

Claudia Marzano

c.marzano@talis.org
+49 (0) 2151 / 7069-32

talis-hr-Beijnsberger-

Rob Beijnsberger

r.beijnsberger@talis.org
+ 49 (0) 2151 / 7069-42

talis hr koch

Thorsten Koch

t.koch@talis.org
+49 (0) 2151 / 7069-34

Administration

talis fr pirenz

Ruth Pirenz

r.pirenz@talis.org
+49 (0) 2151 / 7069-21

talis fr gathen

Petra Gathen

verwaltung@talis.org
+49 (0) 2151 / 7069-28

Quality management

talis hr schwan

Jörg Schwan

Quality Management Representative

j.schwan@talis.org
+49 (0) 2151 / 7069-0

talis hr westphal

Werner Westphal

Quality manager

w.westphal@talis.org
+49 (0) 2151 / 7069-0

Project Management

talis fr kurzboeck

Silvia Kurzböck-Stein

Management Assistant - Projectmanagement

s.kurzboeck-stein@talis.org
+49 02151 / 7069-0

tali fr evertz

Barbara Evertz

Management Assistant - Projectmanagement

b.evertz@talis.org
+49 (0) 2151 / 7069-0

talis-hr-vanLeyen-

Jens van Leyen

Project Manager

j.vanleyen@talis.org
+49 (0) 2151 / 7069-0

Management

talis hr heinen

Jochen Heinen

General Manager

j.heinen@talis.org
+49 02151 / 7069-0

talis hr breuer

Martin Breuer

Operations management - Authorised signatory

m.breuer@talis.org
+49 02151 / 7069-0

vske logo
ecovadis gold
fsc gruen negativ
logo climatepartner
iso siegel
un logo global impact
Scroll to Top